Chin augmentation (hyaluronic acid)

Non-surgical chin augmentation

Reconstruction or correcting a receding chin

A small or even a receding chin can generally be remodeled or corrected with hyaluronic acid-based filler to give it a more harmonious shape. For a chin augmentation a deposit of highly stable hyaluronic acid-based filler (for example SubQ) is injected onto the bone of the lower jaw.

How long does a chin augmentation last?

chin augmentationThe durability of a chin augmentation generally lasts several months. Ordinarily it takes longer than one year before the deposited hyaluronic gel has completely been broken down. The first repeat chin treatment, however, can be performed in shorter time intervals if desired.

How much does a non-surgical chin augmentation cost?

The cost per treatment is approximately 395 - 670 Euro* for 1 - 2 milliliters of highly stable hyaluronic acid-based filler. Please see our price list for hyaluronic acid-based fillers.

Side effects of a chin augmentation

By changing the face’s proportions, as with facial modeling or after a chin augmentation, the focus drifts away from the nose and onto the chin leaving the impression of a smaller nose. Please see non-surgical Rhinoplasty.

*Price is individual and according to GOÄ.

Online Appointment
Facebook

Mit Botulinum kann man das Gesicht verschmälern.

Kinnvergrößerung (Hyaluronsäure)

Kinnvergrößerung ohne Operation

Kinnaufbau oder Korrektur eines Fliehkinns.

Ein kleines oder gar fliehendes Kinn kann generell durch eine Gesichtsmodellierung im Sinne einer Kinnkorrektur mit Hyaluronsäure optisch harmonischer gestaltet werden. Zur Kinnvergrößerung mit Hyaluronsäure wird ein Depot einer hochstabilisierten Hyaluronsäure (z.B. SubQ®) an den Knochen des Unterkiefers injiziert.

Wie lange ist eine Kinnvergrößerung haltbar?

KinnvergroesserungGrundsätzlich können Sie mit einer Haltbarkeit der Kinnvergrößerung von vielen Monaten rechnen. Bis das implantierte Hyaluron-Gel vollständig abgebaut ist, dauert es in der Regel länger als ein Jahr. Die erste Wiederholung der Kinnkorrektur kann ggf. auch nach einem kleineren Zeitintervall gewünscht werden.

Was kostet eine Kinnvergrößerung ohne Operation?

Bei der Verwendung von einem / zwei Milliliter hochstabiler Hyaluronsäure betragen die Kosten der Hyaluronsäure-Behandlung zirka 390 / 660 Euro. Siehe Preisliste für Hyaluronsäure.

Nebeneffekte einer Kinnvergrößerung

Durch eine Veränderung der Gesichtsproportionen, wie bei einer Gesichtsmodellierung angewandt, verschiebt sich bei einer Kinnvergrößerung der Focus in Richtung Kinn und weg von der Nase. Dies kann den Eindruck einer relativen Nasenverkleinerung erwecken. Siehe Nasenkorrektur mit Hyaluronsäure.

Online Terminvereinbarung
Facebook