Rhinoplasty without surgery (Hyaluronic Filler)

Non surgical nose job

Non-surgical rhinoplasty

It is absolutely possible to enhance the appearance of a nose without an operation. An injection with hyaluronic acid-based fillers executed at exactly the right place can let a nose appear more harmonious and even smaller. Non-surgical rhinoplasty (the 5 minute nose job) can conceal nasal flaws such as asymmetrical impressions, a hooked nose or squared edges. However, this procedure has its limitations on very large, wide or knobby noses.

Corrections after rhinoplasty

Length of procedure:15 minutes
Hospital stay:ambulatory
Anesthesia:-
Follow-up treatment:-
No exercise or sports:one day
Fee according GOÄ:~295€

Sometimes small flaws need to be rectified after an operative nose correction (rhinoplasty). The nasal tip may have fallen or the nasal bridge may have caved. Sharp squared edges may have to be filled. In such cases an injection with hyaluronic acid-based fillers can help.

Corrections to a hooked nose, saddle nose, the nasal bridge and nasal tip with hyaluronic acid-based fillers

Raising the nasal tip with hyaluronic acid-based fillers

A subtle elevation of a fallen nasal tip can be performed with a build-up injection of the nasal bridge in the area of the spina nasalis, where the philtrum and the nasal bridge meet. Even a hooked nose (aquiline nose) can be somewhat refined with an injection of hyaluronic acid-based fillers.

Straightening the nasal bridge

Enhancing the appearance of a hooked nose by straightening the nasal bridge with hyaluronic acid-based fillers provides perhaps the most noticeable and impressive results of non-surgical rhinoplasty. However, reshaping a conspicuously crooked nose has its limitations.

The lack of volume on the nasal bridge (saddle area), e.g. Asian nose, can be build-up with hyaluronic acid-based fillers. The injection can be performed either with a sharp or a blunt needle. The reshaping of an Asian saddle nose can be made in several steps over a period of approximately two years.

Reducing large nostrils

Nasenkorrektur mit HyaluronsäureRaising the midface in the area of the perinasal triangle can to a degree make the nose appear smaller. Especially in combination with elevating the nose at its bridge can make the nose seem smaller. In addition, the muscles that enlarge the nostrils can be weakened with an injection of Botox. However, a meaty or chubby nose can only be corrected with an operation.

Removing nasoral grooves

A groove at the nasal tip or nasal bridge often looks unharmonious. This flaw, which is often caused by pronounced cartilage, can often be reshaped with an injection of hyaluronic acid-based fillers.

Executing a nasal correction without surgery

After a local anesthesia and thorough disinfection, the thick, soft-grained filler (Restylane group) is injected in very precise amounts under the skin of the nose. This procedure usually results in some swelling for approximately 24 hours and eventually small hematoma. However, an improvement is almost immediate. After approximately eight weeks, a second even longer-lasting correcting injection can be performed if at all necessary.

Lasting effects and repetitive treatments

Hyaluronic acid‘s gel-type structure has a strong lifting capacity, even though it still remains a gel. Though over-correcting is not recommended, the gel starts to lose its lifting capabilities relatively fast after the first treatment. Depending on tissue pressure and metabolism the lasting effects can vary in length. The treatment may then be repeated after eight weeks. The third treatment may be planned after approximately six months. After that the treatment intervals should be stretched to over 12 months.

What does a rhinoplasty with hyaluronic acid-based fillers cost?

The costs for non-surgical rhinoplasty amount about to 295 Euro for the use of up to 0.5 ml hyaluronic acid-based fillers. For prices please see our price website.

Online Appointment
Facebook

Mit Botulinum kann man das Gesicht verschmälern.

Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation (Hyaluronsäure)

Nasenkorrektur ohne OP

Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation

Auch ohne eine Operation ist es möglich eine Nase zu verschönern. Eine Unterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure an den entscheidenden Stellen lässt eine Nase harmonischer und kleiner erscheinen. Die Nasenkorrektur ohne Op (5-minutes nose job) kaschiert optisch störende Merkmale der Nase wie asymmetrische Dellen, Nasenhöcker oder scharfe Kanten. Das Verfahren hat sein Grenze bei sehr großen, breiten Nasen und einer sehr knubbeligen Nasenspitze.

Korrektur nach einer Nasenoperation

Eingriffsdauer:15 Min.
Klinikaufenthalt:ambulant
Anästhesie:-
Nachbehandlung:-
Sport:1. Tag
Kosten:290€

Nach einer operativen Nasenkorrektur (Rhinoplastik) können Kleinigkeiten an der Nase zu korrigieren sein. So kann die Nasenspitze abgesunken oder der Nasensteg eingesunken sein. Scharfe Knochenkanten können abzupolstern sein. Hier kann grundsätzlich eine Unterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure helfen.

Korrektur von Nasenhöcker, Sattelnase, Nasensteg und Nasenspitze mit Hyaluronsäure

Nasenspitze anheben mit Hyaluronsäure

Eine dezente Anhebung der Nasenspitze bei hängender Nasenspitze wird durch Aufbau des Nasenrückens und durch eine Unterspritzung im Bereich der Spina nasalis, wo Philtrum und Nasensteg sich treffen, erreicht. Auch eine Hakennase (Adlernase) kann im gewissen Rahmen durch eine Unterspritzung der Nase mit Hyaluronsäure-Gel verschönert werden.

Nasenrücken begradigen

Die optische Kaschierung eines Nasenhöckers durch eine Begradigung des Nasenrückens mit einer stabilisierten Hyaluronsäure führt zu einem der beeindruckendsten Ergebnisse einer Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation. Bei der Korrektur einer schiefen Nase durch eine Unterspritzung sind die Grenzen enger.

Aufbau einer flachen, asiatischen Nase

Der Volumendefekt des Nasenrückens im Sattelbereich einer Nase, z.B. asiatische Nase, kann durch Hyaluronsäure-Gel aufgebaut werden. Die Unterspritzung kann scharf oder stumpf erfolgen. Die Korrektur der asiatischen Sattelnase ist in mehreren Schritten über zirka zwei Jahre zu planen.

Verschmälerung breiter Nasenflügel

Nasenkorrektur mit HyaluronsäureEine Anhebung des Mittelgesichts im Bereich der perinasalen Dreiecke kann grundsätzlich innerhalb gewisser Grenzen eine optische Verschmälerung der Nase vortäuschen. Insbesondere in Kombination mit einer Erhöhung der Nase am Nasenrücken führt die Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation zu einer optischen Verschmälerung der Nase. Zusätzlich können die Muskeln, die die Nasenlöcher groß stellen, mit Botulinumtoxin geschwächt werden. Eine fleischige oder plumpe Nase kann eher durch eine Operation korrigiert werden.

Nasenrille entfernen

Eine Rille auf der Nasenspitze oder im Nasensteg wirkt häufig unharmonisch. Dieser Makel, welches oft durch ausgeprägte Nasenknorpel verursacht ist, kann in der Regel durch eine Unterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure verschönert werden.

Ablauf einer Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation

Nach einer lokalen Betäubung und sorgfältigen Desinfektion wird das zähflüssige, weichkörnige Material des Fillers (Restylane – Gruppe) in punktgenauen Mengen unter die Haut der Nase gespritzt. Die Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation hinterlässt in der Regel für ca. 24h eine Schwellung und eventuell kleine Hämatome. Eine Schonung der Nase ergibt sich automatisch. Nach ca. acht Wochen kann – obwohl noch eine Besserung besteht – der zweite, dann länger anhaltende korrigierende Eingriff durchgeführt werden.

Haltbarkeit des Effekts und Wiederholungsbehandlungen

Das gelförmige Hyaluronsäure-Material hat eine starke Hebekapazität, bleibt aber ein Gel. Da eine Überkorrektur nicht sinnvoll ist beginnt nach einer Erstbehandlung das Einsinken des Gels relativ bald. Je nach Gewebedruck und Stoffwechsel ist die Haltbarkeit des Ergebnisses unterschiedlich lang. Die erste Nasenkorrektur ohne Operation kann nach acht Wochen wiederholt werden. Planen Sie die dritte Unterspritzung nach zirka sechs Monaten. Danach sollten Sie die Behandlungsintervalle auf mehr als 12 Monate strecken.

Was kostet eine Nasenkorrektur mit Hyaluronsäure?

Die Kosten der nicht-chirurgischen Nasenkorrektur betragen 290 Euro bei der Verwendung von bis zu 0,5 ml. Die Preise für Hyaluronsäure-Unterspritzungen sehen Sie auf unserer Kostenseite.

Online Terminvereinbarung
Facebook